Bills Horse Trough located in Tilehurst,Reading UK

Just been informed  there is a Trough donated by George and Annis Bills in Tilehurst, Reading Berkshire UK.

Thanks Claire for letting me know about this trough.

This trough is the same design as the one located in Englefield Green Surrey.

Note the water tower in one of the photos.

Click on View slide show below to view the photos.

Map picture

About Bills Horse Troughs

Collecting information about George Bills has been me hobby for over 35 years now and finding locations for the water troughs he supplied .My collection is now over 300 of where these troughs can still be seen. I ask anyone who sights any of these Troughs if you would please forward me a photo to billhorsetroughs@ hotmail .com . Always willing to share any information I have .cheers George
This entry was posted in Horse Troughs UK and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.