Berrigan NSW

This Bills trough has now been relocated from the sports ground to a Hayes Park on Jerilderie Road and it is now much more accessible to th epublic .

Thank sMatthew H for sending me this information any other readers with new photo could you please send them to me at billshorsetroughs@hotmail.com as they will be greatly appreciated . Thand George Gemmill.

New location

About Bills Horse Troughs

Collecting information about George Bills has been me hobby for over 35 years now and finding locations for the water troughs he supplied .My collection is now over 300 of where these troughs can still be seen. I ask anyone who sights any of these Troughs if you would please forward me a photo to billhorsetroughs@ hotmail .com . Always willing to share any information I have .cheers George
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment