Bendigo Cemetery Bills Trough.

The BHT which was once located in the Bendigo Council yard in Adams road was moved 5 years ago into the Bendigo Cemetery. My Son Neil is taking good care of it as he is the head gardener and works there.No need to worry about the plants in the trough as they are all in pots.

I have been making monthly entries into this site since 2007 and now finding it very difficult with my old computer and i am seeking have get some technical support.So hopefully i can keep on going .any one who would like to contact me can do so at billshorsetroughs@hotmail.com

Would like to say a big thanks to everyone who supported me over the years by sending me information Thank you all very much Cheers George Gemmill

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The plants in this trough are in their own pots

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This was the old location in Adams Road. at the council Yards.

About Bills Horse Troughs

Collecting information about George Bills has been me hobby for over 35 years now and finding locations for the water troughs he supplied .My collection is now over 300 of where these troughs can still be seen. I ask anyone who sights any of these Troughs if you would please forward me a photo to billhorsetroughs@ hotmail .com . Always willing to share any information I have .cheers George
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment